Contact Us 604.507.9577

We Service The Greater Vancouver & More


Locations

Vancouver

White Rock

Victoria

Kelowna

Contact Us For a Free Quote!


+ = (Are you human, or spambot?)

we will respond your message in 24 hours of working day

Email sent !
Failed to send Email !

We'd love to hear from you

See below for department contact information

Main Phone 24/7:
604.507.9577

Night & Weekend Supervisor & Alarm response:
604.318.6207

Emergency or Alarm Response:
604.454.4063 or 604.518.8682

Email
Info@AppleSecurity.ca

Fax:
604.630.7180

MAIN ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

1959 152nd Street
Unit # 130
Surrey, BC
V4A 0C4

Company Information


MAIN DEPARTMENTS

Sales Team - 604.306.8326

+

Director of Sales: Steve Harvester
Steve@AppleSecurity.ca

Business Development Manager: Nathan Caleb
NathanC@AppleSecurity.ca

Business Development Manager: Michael F. Kwong
MikeK@AppleSecurity.ca

Business Development Manager: Kevin Haggarty
KevinH@AppleSecurity.ca

Operations - 604.318.3948

+

Operations Manager and Traffic Control Supervisor: Jerry
Jerry@AppleSecurity.ca

Assistant Operations Manager: Hamid
Hamid@AppleSecurity.ca

Head Security Supervisor: Iqbal
ShiftSupervisor@AppleSecurity.ca

Office Admin and Web - 604.507.9577

+

Administration Manager: May
May@AppleSecurity.ca

Accounting: Fernando
Office@AppleSecurity.ca

Web Admin: Jordan
Design@AppleSecurity.ca

Employment and Safety - 604.607.6848

+

we prefer you e-mail a resume to our Human Resources team, then follow up with a phone call the next day.

HR and Safety Manager: Rich
Rich@AppleSecurity.ca

About Us


Apple Security is a leading Vancouver-based security provider that offers our clients the peace of mind that comes from a well planned, properly implemented and professionally managed security program.

Our top priority is excellent communication and personalized customer service. We learn about you and your business in order to design a customized program that specifically addresses your unique needs, situations and budgets.

We are the security company that never sleeps. Our goal is to provide highly trained personnel and cutting edge monitoring technology to give you exceptional quality of service and accountability.

Follow Us


Apple Security